Nos tutelles

nos membres

Rechercher




Accueil > RESEARCH TOPICS > WP Coordinators

WP Coordinators

publié le , mis à jour le

- WP 1. Plant biomass production and environmental integration

Eric Gontier - EA 3900 BIOPI, University of Picardie Jules Verne
eric.gontier@u-picardie.fr

Jean-Paul Deroin - EA 3795 GEGENAA, University of Reims Champagne Ardenne
jean-paul.deroin@univ-reims.fr


- WP 2. Biomass processing and processes

Anne Wadouachi – FRE CNRS 3517 LG2A, University of Picardie Jules Verne
anne.wadouachi@u-picardie.fr

Arnaud Haudrechy - UMR CNRS 7312 ICMR, University of Reims Champagne Ardenne
arnaud.haudrechy@univ-reims.fr


- WP 3. Innovative products and materials agro-sourced

Mathieu Morcrette - UMR CNRS 7314 LRCS, University of Picardie Jules Verne
mathieu.morcrette@u-picardie.fr

Chadi Maalouf - EA 4694 GRESPI, University of Reims Champagne Ardenne
chadi.maalouf@univ-reims.fr


- WP 4. Conditions for the emergence of a sustainable bioeconomy

Martino Nieddu - EA 6292 REGARDS, University of Reims Champagne Ardenne
martino.nieddu@univ-reims.fr

Rémy Caveng - UMR CNRS 7319 CURAPP-ESS, University of Picardie Jules Verne
remy.caveng@u-picardie.fr