Supervisory authorities

members

Search




Home > RESEARCH TOPICS > WP Coordinators

WP Coordinators

published on

- WP 1 Coordinators. Adaptation of Agro-Resources
Bernard Kurek - UMR INRA 614 FARE, University of Reims Champagne Ardenne
bernard.kurek@reims.inra.fr
Eric Gontier - EA 3900 BIOPI, University of Picardie Jules Verne
eric.gontier@u-picardie.fr


- WP 2 Coordinators. Processes et transformations
Anne Wadouachi – FRE CNRS 3517 LG2A, University of Picardie Jules Verne
anne.wadouachi@u-picardie.fr
Arnaud Haudrechy - UMR CNRS 7312 ICMR, University of Reims Champagne Ardenne
arnaud.haudrechy@univ-reims.fr


- WP 3 Coordinators. Applications et development
Mathieu Morcrette - UMR CNRS 7314 LRCS, University of Picardie Jules Verne
mathieu.morcrette@u-picardie.fr
Chadi Maalouf - EA 4694 GRESPI, University of Reims Champagne Ardenne
chadi.maalouf@univ-reims.fr


- WP 4 Coordinators. Environment
Jean-Paul Deroin - EA 3795 GEGENAA, University of Reims Champagne Ardenne
jean-paul.deroin@univ-reims.fr
Guillaume Decocq - FRE CNRS 3498 EDYSAN, University of Picardie Jules Verne
guillaume.decocq@u-picardie.fr